Balade Vélo Courir

Partant pour une balade? Voyez-vous le soleil (ou la pluie?) Vous êtes à la bonne place. La promenade la plus évidente est Le Lac De La Gileppe (à 6 km du gîte, itinéraire (Click)) et les Hautes Fagnes à 20 km. Carte Doc Hautes Fagnes ou le site www.ostbelgien.eu Vous pouvez Read more…

Le gite

Parking Gratuit! Parking à côté du Gîte, pas de réservation nécessaire Parking Accessible   Internet Free! Le WiFi est disiponbile et compris dans la location.    Cuisine Une cuisine équipée 1 supermarché à proximité Chaise haute pour enfant Machine à café Taques de cuissson Four Machine à laver Lave-Vaisselle Micro-ondes Read more…

Manger

Boulangerie à Goé (3 km) Itinéraire Manger: Près du Gite: http://www.brasserie-st-georges.be (2km) Pizzeria Quattro Mori (3km) Restaurant « L’avenue » à Dolhain (3km) Good Restaurants around Verviers (Michelin) Supermarchés: Delhaize Dolhain Delhaize Heusy (Big one) Colruyt Heusy

Walk run bike

Ready for a walk? See the sun (or the rain?) You’re at the right place. The most obvious are the La Gileppe Lake (6 km from the house, itinerary (Click)) and the High Fens (Hautes Fagnes) 20 km. Carte Doc Hautes Fagnes or site www.ostbelgien.eu You can find a lot of walks Read more…

Accommodation

Parking Free! Free public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed).  Accessible parking   Internet Free! WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.    Kitchen Freedom to eat when you want  1 supermarket nearby Children’s high chair Coffee machine Stovetop Oven Washing Machine Dishwasher Read more…

Eat

Bakery in Goé Itinerary Eat: Around the Gite http://www.brasserie-st-georges.be (2km) Pizzeria Quattro Mori (3km) Restaurant « L’avenue » à Dolhain (3km) Good Restaurants around Verviers (Michelin)   Supermarket: Delhaize Dolhain Delhaize Heusy (Big one) Colruyt Heusy